Lookie!

May.12.2009

I apologize for the lack of activity over here! I’m hoping in the next week to be back to the schedule I wrote out a few months back (with some tweaks!)

But for starters, look what my friend, Cara, made for me!!!

Photobucket

That’s right! I have an official button now! I’m giddy! This way, everyone can join in on the Trying Treats fun (which, will obviously be on Tuesdays now!) I’m going to see if I can figure out how to get a Mr. Linky up so we can all join in!

Thanks for your patience!

OH Also – if you have a foodie blog and I don’t have it listed on my blog roll and you’d like to be on there, let me know!

Leave a Reply

