A schedule of sorts…

March.13.2009

Just in case any one really reads this (please tell me – I mean, I am 4 hits away from 2000 visitors!!!!!!!!!!! – surely there is someone out there reading!)

I’ve decided to make this blog a bit more predictable…

With that being said, here’s what I’ll be scheduling so you (the readers…right?) have something to look forward to

Mondays – a recipe (this could be anything, breakfast, snack, drink, etc…)

Wednesdays – a freezer meal recipe (usually something to make in bulk…)

Fridays – a cooking tip

Weekends – a round up of recipes that I want to try (they will be linked, once I try them, I’ll post them here…)

sound good???

Let me know if you’d rather see something different…

2 Responses to “A schedule of sorts…”

  1. Whitney Says:

    I like the idea of freezer meals. Especially these days ;).

  2. terrajones Says:

    I wish you were here for our food swaps!! It’s so much fun & so great to just pull things from the freezer!


Leave a Reply

